Vote at the MRAs 2011 here!

Friday, July 24, 2009
Leona Lewis - Spirit [Deluxe Edition] (Album Review)

Track Listing:
1. Bleeding Love
2. Whatever It Takes
3. Homeless
4. Better in Time
5. Yesterday
6. Take a Bow
7. I Will Be
8. Angel
9. Here I Am
10. I'm You
11. The Best You Never Had
12. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
13. Footprints in the Sand
14. A Moment Like This
15. Forgive Me (Bonus Track)
16. Misses Glass (Bonus Track)
17. Run (Bonus Track)

After Leona Lewis' win of the X-Factor crown, her debut album Spirit was a raving success and the album's lead single Bleeding Love went on to be a hit globally. Her album was such a success it was re-released as a deluxe edition. All the songs in there is great, ALL, I tell you. I love it so much. You should go down and get yourself a copy if you already haven't. All the tracks have a nice beat and are all worthy of being released as a single, which I believe will do very well. It's a class act, and will definitely remain one of the greatest albums in 21st century pop music.


Download Link: HERE
Download Link 2: HERE


Music Reviews 10 @ 3:59 PM | comment link here