Vote at the MRAs 2011 here!

Friday, July 24, 2009
Ashley Tisdale - Guilty Pleasure (Album Review)

Track Listing:
1. Acting Out
2. It's Alright, It's OK
3. Masquerade
4. Overrated
5. Hot Mess
6. How Do You Love Someone
7. Tell Me Lies
8. What If
9. Erase & Rewind
10. Hair
11. Delete You
12. Me Without You
13. Crank It Up
14. Switch

Ashley Tisdale's sophomore album Guilty Pleasure is not really what other people say to be Ashley trying to grow up. Her music has always been like that and is sure to be a hit with teens all round. Her lead single It's Alright, It's OK is really quite decent. My personal favourite definitely is What If. American Idol's Kara DioGuardi wrote the song for Ashley and I must say it's really nice. Right now, It's Alright, It's OK, What If and Time's Up (Deluxe Edition Bonus Track) have found a place in my heart. But other than that, the other tracks are just forgettable unless you're a hardcore Ashley Tisdale fan. Well, give it a listen, you might not want to buy it, and you might. You make the decision. But I definitely liked more tracks from her debut album, Headstrong.


Download Link: HERE


Music Reviews 10 @ 11:11 AM | comment link here