Vote at the MRAs 2011 here!

Thursday, July 23, 2009
Carrie Underwood - Carnival Ride (Album Review)

Track Listing:
1. Flat On The Floor
2. All-American Girl
3. So Small
4. Just A Dream
5. Get Out Of This Town
6. Crazy Dreams
7. I Know You Won't
8. Last Name
9. You Won't Find This
10. I Told You So
11. The More Boys I Meet
12. Twisted
13. Wheel Of The World

Here, Carrie's magic sparkle of her voice is carried to Carnival Ride, Carrie's second studio album after Some Hearts in 2005. I must say, her music is good. Flat On The Floor, All-American Girl and Last Name all are catchy tunes. She has really stepped up her game since her win back in 2005 of the American Idol crown. So Small and I Told You So are nice, nice slow songs with the latter being a Randy Travis original. She recorded a duet with him this year and it was brilliant. Enough of me talking, go listen to it, yeah?


Download Link: HERE


Music Reviews 10 @ 11:11 PM | comment link here