Vote at the MRAs 2011 here!

Thursday, July 23, 2009
Kelly Clarkson - All I Ever Wanted Deluxe Edition (Album Review)

Track Listing:
1. My Life Would Suck Without You
2. I Do Not Hook Up
3. Cry
4. Don't Let Me Stop You
5. All I Ever Wanted
6. Already Gone
7. If I Can't Have You
8. Save You
9. Whyyawannabringmedown
10. Long Shot
11. Impossible
12. Ready
13. I Want You
14. If No One Will Listen
15. Tip Of My Tongue (Bonus Track)
16. The Day We Fell Apart (Bonus Track)

Wow, really, is the word to sum up the album. It's defininetly colourful, really attractive, and I must say, this album smokes. All I Ever Wanted is the fourth studio album released this year by the original American Idol. She's also the bestselling. I love this album. A lot of the tracks are great the moment you hear it. And the whole album is HOT once you hear all the tracks after a while. Yes, some tracks may take time to grow on you, such as I Do Not Hook Up, Don't Let Me Stop You, If I Can't Have You, Save You, Whyyawannabringmedown, Impossible, Ready, I Want You, and the 2 bonus tracks you see there. Well, the rest are definitely all amazing and you'll definitely love them. My personal favourites are Cry, Long Shot, and If No One Will Listen. Those are my top 3 favourites, but the rest are definitely more than decent. Right now, I'm loving If No One Will Listen. It's a ballad, and it definitely shows Kelly's softer side. The whole album is mighty impressive and you should go get one, if you already haven't.


Download Link:
Part 1: HERE
Part 2: HERE


Music Reviews 10 @ 10:19 PM | comment link here