Vote at the MRAs 2011 here!

Thursday, July 23, 2009
Taylor Swift - Fearless (Album Review)

Track Listing:
1. Fearless
2. Fifteen
3. Love Story
4. Hey Stephen
5. White Horse
6. You Belong With Me
7. Breathe (ft. Colbie Caillat)
8. Tell Me Why
9. You're Not Sorry
10. The Way I Loved You
11. Forever & Always
12. The Best Day
13. Change
14. Our Song (Bonus Track)
15. Teardrops On My Guitar (Bonus Track)
16. Should've Said No (Bonus Track)

Well then, it looks like Taylor's all dressed for success in Fearless. The best three songs from her previous album, Taylor Swift also make an appearance here as bonus tracks. Her album's lead single, Love Story, which peaked at #4, which was quite a good effort, only offered a glimpse into her second studio album. That's because all the other tracks are also good. Such as Fearless, White Horse, You Belong With Me, Breathe, and You're Not Sorry. The track that I was drawn to was Breathe, simply because Colbie was in it. Her feel good, soothing voice here more than did the track justice. No wonder Taylor thanked her. In any case, Fearless, which happened to peak at #1, is a good album. I suggest giving it a listen.


Download Link: HERE


Music Reviews 10 @ 10:55 PM | comment link here