Vote at the MRAs 2011 here!

Friday, July 24, 2009
Celine Dion - Taking Chances (Album Review)

Track Listing:
1. Taking Chances
2. Alone
3. Eyes On Me
4. My Love
5. Shadow Of Love
6. Surprise Surprise
7. This Time
8. New Dawn
9. A Song For You
10. A World To Believe In
11. Can't Fight The Feelin'
12. I Got Nothin' Left
13. Right Next To The Right One
14. Fade Away
15. That's Just The Woman In Me
16. Skies Of L.A.

Celine Dion's Taking Chances was quite a big hit wasn't it? Well, I liked that very much, but I'm not sure about the whole album. Sorry, but I didn't like any of the tracks in there except Taking Chances, Alone (a Heart original), and A Song For You. The rest was just, unimpactful. I really thought Celine would be able to create better tracks than that, I honestly did. I really didn't enjoy it, sorry. And the American Idol girls do Alone better, it just isn't that special.


Download Link: HERE


Music Reviews 10 @ 3:09 PM | comment link here