Vote at the MRAs 2011 here!

Friday, July 24, 2009
Avril Lavigne - Let Go (Album Review)

Track Listing:
1. Losing Grip
2. Complicated
3. Sk8er Boi
4. I'm With You
5. Mobile
6. Unwanted
7. Tomorrow
8. Anything But Ordinary
9. Things I'll Never Say
10. My World
11. Nobody's Fool
12. Too Much To Ask
13. Naked

Avril Lavigne's successful debut album Let Go produced some hits like Complicated, Sk8er Boi, I'm With You and Losing Grip that put Avril Lavigne on the charts and a major recording artist. Just a teen, her 13 track album was a hit among teens around the world. Let Go was definitely worth more than just a listen. This was the one of the first albums I owned and definitely introduced me to the Pop/Rock genre of music which I really liked. Until now, I've never gotten sick of her music.


Download Link: HERE


Music Reviews 10 @ 11:46 AM | comment link here