Vote at the MRAs 2011 here!

Friday, July 24, 2009
High School Musical 2 - High School Musical 2 Soundtrack (Album Review)

Track Listing:
1. What Time Is It
2. Fabulous
3. Work This Out
4. You Are The Music In Me
5. I Don't Dance
6. You Are The Music In Me (Sharpay Version)
7. Gotta Go My Own Way
8. Bet On It
9. Everyday
10. All For One
11. Humuhumunukunukuapua'a

The highly successful telemovie, High School Musical has spun-off a sequel. And all the songs on the soundtrack are definitely fun to groove along to. It's very teensy and great for summer. All the tracks have a catchy tune and I think lots of teens will go crazy over it. It's just a fun soundtrack, a kid version of Mamma Mia soundtrack. Not the best album I've heard, but will get people up and dancing and singing along to it.


Download Link: HERE

Labels: , , ,

Music Reviews 10 @ 11:36 AM | comment link here