Vote at the MRAs 2011 here!

Friday, July 24, 2009
Hannah Montana - Hannah Montana movie soundtrack (Album Review)

Track Listing:
1. You'll Always Find Your Way Back Home
2. Let's Get Crazy
3. The Good Life
4. Everything I Want - Steve Rushton
5. Don't Walk Away
6. Hoedown Throwdown
7. Dream
8. The Climb
9. Butterfly Fly Away - Miley Cyrus and Billy Ray Cyrus
10. Backwards (Acoustic) - Rascal Flatts
11. Back to Tennessee - Billy Ray Cyrus
12. Crazier - Taylor Swift
13. Bless the Broken Road (Acoustic)- Rascal Flatts
14. Let's Do This
15. Spotlight
16. Game Over
17. What's Not To Like
18. The Best of Both Worlds: 2009 Movie Mix

The Hannah Montana movie soundtrack is surprisingly not bad. Most of the songs anyway. My personal favourites are Backwards, The Climb, Back To Tennesse, Crazier and Bless The Broken Road. The others are just the same, boring teensy-boppers that fail to excite me. It's country that the film should be featuring right? And not the pop thing they're promoting Hannah Montana as. Anyway, I liked that they focused less on Miley Cyrus on the soundtrack and with Rascal Flatts and Taylor Swift promoting tracks to the soundtrack. I liked it's overall sound and it is by a clear mile, better than all the other Hannah Montana soundtrack. I could actually see some effort here.


Download Link: HERE

Labels: ,

Music Reviews 10 @ 3:44 PM | comment link here