Vote at the MRAs 2011 here!

Saturday, August 22, 2009
Jessie James - Jessie James (Album Review)

Track Listing:
1. Wanted
2. Bullet
3. I Look So Good (Without You)
4. Burnin' Bridges
5. Blue Jeans
6. My Cowboy
7. Big Mouth
8. Burn It Up
9. Psycho Girlfriend
10. Inevitable
11. Girl Next Door
12. Guilty

When I first heard newcomer Jessie James' voice, it suddenly struck me, doesn't she sound like Christina Aguilera the moment she hits those whack notes? And yes, she really does. She's sort of like a merge between Carrie Underwood and Christina Aguilera, except a lot prettier. She looks real amazing, really. Her vocals are... I'm completely blown away. There hasn't been a such amazing singer for so long. I really like her album, the first single Wanted is a catchy tune, sort of what Christina did with Ain't No Other Man. Burnin' Bridges is a beautiful ballad and the others are also very catchy tunes. Gosh, she's brilliant. Really very impressed. She a Christina reincarnate with country swagger.


Download Link: HERE


Music Reviews 10 @ 6:15 PM | comment link here