Vote at the MRAs 2011 here!

Saturday, August 22, 2009
Daughtry - Leave This Town (Album Review)

Track Listing:
1. You Don’t Belong
2. No Surprise
3. Every Time You Turn Around
4. Life After You
5. What I Meant to Say
6. Open Up Your Eyes
7. September
8. Ghost of Me
9. Learn My Lesson
10. Supernatural
11. Tennessee Line (feat. Vince Gill)
12. Call Your Name

I must say, Daughtry's second effort is just as hot as the first, if not hotter. No Surprise, Life After You, September, and Call Your Nameare definitely the highlights of the album. I like it a lot, and fell in love with the album almost immediately I heard it. Another great effort from Daughtry! You'd better pick up your copy because it's a really good album.


Download Link: HERE


Music Reviews 10 @ 4:44 PM | comment link here