Vote at the MRAs 2011 here!

Saturday, August 22, 2009
Beyonce - I Am... Sasha Fierce [Deluxe Edition] (Album Review)

Track Listing:
Disc 1
1. If I Were a Boy
2. Halo
3. Disappear
4. Broken-Hearted Girl
5. Ave Maria
6. Smash into You
7. Satellites
8. That's Why You're Beautiful
9. Save the Hero
10. Si Yo Fuera un Chico

Disc 2
1. Single Ladies (Put a Ring on It)
2. Radio
3. Diva
4. Sweet Dreams
5. Video Phone
6. Hello
7. Ego
8. Scared of Lonely
9. Why Don't You Love Me

She is indefinitely the R&B diva - Beyonce. She is brilliant, and back with her third studio album I Am... Sasha Fierce has peaked on the Billboard 200 and the various singles have all done really, really well. Her R&B swagger is evident on every track of the album and her vocals are impeccable, really. Her polished voice does fast, catchy songs (Single Ladies (Put A Ring On It)) or slow songs (Halo) really well. Just naming an example. She looks better than ever, sounds better than ever, and will remain as one of the best albums I have ever heard in 2008.


Download Link: HERE


Music Reviews 10 @ 5:13 PM | comment link here