Vote at the MRAs 2011 here!

Monday, December 7, 2009
The Essentials: Alicia Keys

Alicia Keys gets ready for the release of her next studio album The Element Of Freedom December 15th. Thus, I shall do a "The Essentials" for Alicia Keys.

Track Listing:
1. Try Sleeping With A Broken Heart
2. Doesn't Mean Anything
3. No One
4. If I Ain't Got You
5. Fallin'
6. Empire State Of Mind Part 2 (Broken Down)
7. Empire State Of Mind (with Jay-Z)
8. Superwoman
9. Superwoman (live @ 2008 AMAs with Queen Latifah and Kathleen Battle)

Labels: ,

Music Reviews 10 @ 9:41 AM | comment link here