Vote at the MRAs 2011 here!

Thursday, November 5, 2009
Big News: Tracklistings revealed!

16 year-old rocker Allison Iraheta is set to release her debut album Just Like You on December 1st. First single Friday I'll Be Over U is on iTunes now.

Track Listing:
1. Friday I'll Be Over U
2. Robot Love
3. Just Like You
4. Don’t Waste The Pretty
5. Scars
6. Pieces
7. D Is For Dangerous
8. Holiday
9. Still Breathing
10. Trouble Is
11. No One Else
12. Beat Me Up
13. You Don’t Know Me

Glam rocker Adam Lambert releases his new single from his debut album For Your Entertainment of the same name due November 23rd.

Track Listing:
1. Music Again
2. For Your Entertainment
3. Whataya Want From Me
4. Strut
5. Soaked
6. Sure Fire Winners
7. A Loaded Smile
8. If I Had You
9. Pick U Up
10. Fever
11. Sleepwalker
12. Aftermath
13. Broken Open
14. Time For Miracles (Bonus Track)
15. Down the Rabbit Hole (iTunes bonus track)

Kris Allen won the eighth season of American Idol and will go on to release his Post-Idol major label self-titled debut album on November 17th.

Track Listing:
1. Live Like We're Dying
2. Before We Come Undone
3. Can't Stay Away
4. The Truth
5. Written All Over My Face
6. Bring It Back
7. Red Guitar
8. Is It Over
9. Let It Rain
10. Alright With Me
11. Lifetime
12. I Need To Know
13. Heartless (Bonus track)
14. Send Me All Your Angels
15. From the Ashes (Bonus track, iTunes album pre-order only)

After a highly successful period in Rihanna's career when her third album Good Girl Gone Bad produced 3 U.S. #1 hit singles, she's back with her fourth disc, simply titled Rated R.

Track Listing:
1. Mad House
2. Wait Your Turn
3. Hard featuring Young Jeezy
4. Stupid In Love
5. Rockstar 101 featuring Slash
6. Russian Roulette
7. Fire Bomb
8. Rude Boy
9. Photographs featuring
10. G4L
11. Te Amo
12. Cold Case Love
13. The Last Song

OneRepublic have been hard at work for their sophomore disc, Waking Up. All lyrics are written by frontman Ryan Tedder and composed by the band.

Track Listing:
1. Made For You
2. All the Right Moves
3. Secrets
4. Everybody Loves Me
5. Missing Persons 1 & 2
6. Good Life
7. All This Time
8. Fear
9. Waking Up
10. Marchin On
11. Lullaby

Labels: , , , , ,

Music Reviews 10 @ 5:09 PM | comment link here