Vote at the MRAs 2011 here!

Friday, October 2, 2009
JoJo - New Recordings

So many demos from JoJo has leaked and I thought I might as well compile them into one post like what I did with Nicole Scherzinger. I can't wait for her third album All I Want Is Everything.

Track Listing:
1. 25 To Life
2. Forever In My Life
3. Wrong Man For The Job
4. Take Me Around The World
5. Keep Forgetting (To Forget About You
6. Shoot 'Em Dead
7. Fearless

That's all, but be sure to pick up your copy when it comes out! Hopefully by this year.


Music Reviews 10 @ 6:28 PM | comment link here