Vote at the MRAs 2011 here!

Wednesday, September 9, 2009
Nicole Scherzinger New Recordings

Lead singer of major recording artists The Pussycat Dolls, Nicole Scherzinger has been criticised for being the main focus of the group and not the group itself. Her Name Is Nicole was supposed to be her debut solo effort and to have the right attention to herself. She wrote over a 100 songs for the album but it got shelved in the end. There are talks for the album to be released again, and here we have a bunch of new recordings.

Track Listing:
1. Power's Out ft. Sting
2. Supervillian
3. Whatever You Like ft. T.I.
4. Rio
5. Who's Gonna Love You
6. Magic
7. Steam ft. Eva Trill
8. Somebody To Love
9. Whatever Happens
10. Punchin'
11. Do What You Want 2 Me ft Britney Spears

Labels: ,

Music Reviews 10 @ 6:54 PM | comment link here