Vote at the MRAs 2011 here!

Monday, September 21, 2009
Big News: Emily Osment's "All The Right Wrongs"

Here's another Disney Star Emily Osment that is going to go into singing. Here's the official album cover, and here is the track listing for her very first EP All the Right Wrongs, although she's not under Disney's Hollywood Records label.

Track Listing:
1. All The Way Up
2. You Are The Only One
3. I Hate The Homecoming Queen
4. Found Out About You
5. Average Girl
6. What About Me

Labels: ,

Music Reviews 10 @ 6:50 PM | comment link here