Vote at the MRAs 2011 here!

Friday, July 31, 2009
Lady Gaga - The Fame (Album Review)

Track Listing:
1. Just Dance (featuring Colby O'Donis)
2. Love Game
3. Paparazzi
4. Beautiful, Dirty, Rich
5. Eh, Eh (Nothing Else I Can Say)
6. Poker Face
7. The Fame
8. Money Honey
9. Again Again
10. Boys, Boys, Boys
11. Brown Eyes
12. Summerboy
13. I Like it Rough

Is Lady Gaga the new Princess Of Pop? She definitely knew how to stand out. Her distinct fashion sense had fans go gaga over her. Her catchy tunes shot to Number 1 (Pokerface and Just Dance). Even the other tracks have a catchy tune and who knows? She might just be the breakout artist of the year for 2008. It did considerably well and I'm sure she's going to have her loyal fans right by her side.


Download Link: HERE


Music Reviews 10 @ 9:52 PM | comment link here