Vote at the MRAs 2011 here!

Thursday, March 3, 2011
Big News: Nicole Scherzinger unveils album cover!

Nicole Scherzinger has been trying for a solo career for so long now that getting a #3 hit in the UK with Poison and then with a new single to boot plus this album cover for her debut album Killer Love, it seems the former Pussycat Dolls frontwoman is finally moving ahead with her solo career in pop music. She looks gorgeous as usual, and it's simple, but I'm hoping she can really have some killer stuff on the album because she does deserve solo success. The album will be released March 21st in the UK and you can check out the tracklisting below:

1. Poison
2. Killer Love
3. Don't Hold Your Breath
4. Right There
5. You Will Be Loved
6. Wet
7. Say Yes
8. Club Banger Nation
9. Power's Out
10. Desperate
11. Everybody
12. Heartbeat (feat. Enrique Iglesias) [Rudi Wells' Open Heart Remix]
13. Casualty
14. AmenJena

Labels: ,

Music Reviews 10 @ 9:09 PM | comment link here