Vote at the MRAs 2011 here!

Tuesday, February 8, 2011
Big News: Avril Lavigne releases album credits!

Oh. My. God. To say this is making me incredibly excited for Goodbye Lullaby is a serious understatement. Thanks to Digital Spy, you can now view Lavigne's full album credits. 2 Max Martin-produced tracks made the album - first single What The Hell and Smile, so I'm expecting that one to be uptempo and happy as well.

Check them all out below:
1. 'Black Star' - Avril Lavigne, Deryck Whibley
2. 'What the Hell' - Lavigne, Max Martin, Shellback
3. 'Push' - Lavigne, Evan Taubenfeld, Whibley
4. 'Wish You Were Here' - Lavigne, Martin, Shellback
5. 'Smile' - Lavigne, Martin, Shellback
6. 'Stop Standing There' - Lavigne, Whibley
7. 'I Love You' - Lavigne, Martin, Shellback
8. 'Everybody Hurts' - Lavigne, Taubenfeld, Whibley
9. 'Not Enough' - Lavigne, Taubenfeld, Whibley
10. '4 Real' - Lavigne 3:28
11. 'Darlin' - Lavigne, Whibley
12. 'Remember When' - Lavigne, Whibley
13. 'Goodbye' - Lavigne
14. 'Alice' (hidden track) - Lavigne, Butch Walker

Deluxe edition bonus tracks

15. 'What the Hell' (Acoustic) - Lavigne, Martin, Shellbeck
16. 'Push' (Acoustic) - Lavigne, Taubenfeld
17. 'Wish You Were Here' (Acoustic) - Lavigne, Martin, Shellbeck
18. 'Bad Reputation' - Joan Jett, Ritchie Cordell, Kenny Laguna, Marty Joe Kupersmith

GOSH I AM SO GETTING THIS WHEN IT COMES OUT. PS. There's a cover of Joan Jett's Bad Reputation, if you haven't realised. AHHHHH.

Labels: ,

Music Reviews 10 @ 7:56 PM | comment link here