Vote at the MRAs 2011 here!

Monday, October 19, 2009
The Essentials: Ashley Tisdale

Here's "The Essentials" for Ashley Tisdale who hasn't enjoyed a lot of success with her latest album Guilty Pleasure and her first single from the album It's Alright, It's OK.

1. It's Alright It's OK
2. Last Christmas
3. What If
4. If My Life Was A Movie
5. Guilty Pleasure
6. Time's Up
7. Crank It Up
8. Masquerade
9. He Said, She Said
10. Kiss The Girl
11. We'll Be Together (Live)
12. Be Good To Me
13. Someday My Prince Will Come
14. Headstrong
15. Suddenly

Labels: ,

Music Reviews 10 @ 2:22 PM | comment link here