Vote at the MRAs 2011 here!

Friday, August 28, 2009
Whitney Houston - I Look To You

Track Listing:
1. Million Dollar Bill
2. Nothin But Love
3. Call You Tonight
4. I Look To You
5. Like I Never Left (Featuring Akon)
6. A Song For You
7. I Didnt Know My Own Strength
8. Worth It
9. For The Lovers
10. I Got You
11. Salute

It's been since we heard new music from this diva. Set to release her new album end of this month, Whitney Houston's I Look To You has leaked in its entirety. Hear it is. Right now, I'm really loving the first single I Didn't Know My Own Strength. Check it out!

Download Link: HERE
Download Link 2: HERE
Download Link 3: HERE


Music Reviews 10 @ 6:30 PM | comment link here