Vote at the MRAs 2011 here!

Monday, August 31, 2009
Jordin Sparks - SOS (Let The Music Play) [Remix Promo CD]

Jordin's next single off her sophomore album, Battlefield is officially SOS (Let The Music Play) after the lead single Battlefield helped score Jordin a Top 10 hit on the Billboard Hot 100 for the album. Here's the Remix Promo CD for SOS (Let The Music Play). Enjoy!

Track Listing:
1. S.O.S. (Let The Music Play) (Abe Clements Remix)
2. S.O.S. (Let The Music Play) (Disco Tech Club Remix)
3. S.O.S. (Let The Music Play) (Serafin Club Remix)
4. S.O.S.(Let The Music Play) (Nevins Remix)
5. S.O.S. (Let The Music Play) (Karmatronic Remix)
6. S.O.S. (Let The Music Play)(DiscoTech Remix)

Download Link: HERE


Music Reviews 10 @ 6:15 PM | comment link here